CfA: OSF Eurasia Program Fellowships at Tartu

The University of Tartu (Estonia) announces a call for doctoral candidates and PhD-holding academics for a five-month fellowship at the Johan Skytte Institute of Political Studies, supported by the Eurasia Program of the Open Society Foundations.

The fellowship program focuses on political and societal transition in Eurasia and Eastern Europe in a comparative perspective.

The call is addressed to the citizens of Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

The deadline for applications is November 20, 2016.

For more information and application, please see the website.